AHJA TRAINERS

Membership in AHJA is required to be listed here

Central Arizona

Bristol Show Stable
Gretchen Lof
4305 E Pinnacle Vista
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
520-907-4975
gretchenlof76@hotmail.com

Crestline Farm
Susan Locke-Herrick
21152 N 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85024
602-725-8313
cf@crestlinefarminc.com

Crossroads Farm
Rachel Jones
Haley Reeves
460 E Ray Road
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480-812-8924
crossroads.farm@yahoo.com

Dapple Gray Farm
Georgie Lewis
Audrey Murray
15030 E. Chaparosa Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
(480) 330-4319
georgiemurray13@hotmail.com

Four Reel Farm
Laurette Harris
PO Box 503
Congress, AZ 85332
928-427-6407
fourreelfarm@gmail.com

Hunter Hills Farm
Kimberly Hill
26465 S Lime Dr
Queen Creek, AZ
480-239-0455

Kerivan Farms
Allison Kerivan
15330 E Via Del Rancho
Gilbert, AZ 85298
480-415-5740
mail@kerivanfarms.com

Morning Shadows Farm
Becky Warner
21320 N 56th St Unit 2084
Phoenix, AZ 85054
602-828-0214
rwarneraz@aol.com

Rancho Decano
Wendy Dean Johnson
Becky Rowley
28425 N. 160th Street
Scottsdale, Az. 85262
480-471-3015
ranchodecano@aol.com

RCR Farms
Renae Coates
25416 S. 154th St.
Gilbert, AZ 85298
602-882-5790
Phxrayneigh@aol.com

Saddle Mountain Ranch
Bryn Gordon
2745 E Saddle Mountain Rd
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Saddlemountainranch@outlook.com

Smoke Tree Stables
9723 E. Larkspur Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Betty Beran
Ariel Black
602-524-7627
bizberan@aol.com

Stoneridge Farm
Pat Richert
5101 W Monte Cristo
Glendale, AZ 85306
602-439-5694
patrichert@gmail.com

Sweetwater Stables
28618 N 53rd St
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Lucy Alabaster
Bailey Fuller
602-524-1617
lucyalabaster@yahoo.com
bailey.fuller93@gmail.com

Twisted Tree Farm
Janet Hischer
Kelly Bogaard
29001 N. Hayden Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
602-463-3223
info@twistedtreefarm.com

Willoway Farm
Kathy Johnson
21152 N 22nd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85024
602-363-5041
willoway1975@aol.com

Outside Central Arizona

Ashbrook Farm
Ashley Stannard
8526 E Tanque Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ
612-227-8806
ashley@ashbrookfarm.com

Desert Bloom Horse Training
Rachel Maloney
North Cascabel Road
Benson, AZ 85602
520-468-8533
callawaysproofshower@hotmail.com

Long Farms
Deborah Long
1053 S Pantano Overlook
Tucson, AZ 85710
208-869-5307
debbi@longfarms.net

Premier Show Stables
Heather Kidd
9801 E Milmar Road
Tucson, AZ 85730
520-304-4220
heatherakidd86@gmail.com

Out of State Trainers

Phoenix Equestrian Center
Janine Weatherby
16401 Dyson Hollow Rd
Bellevue, Nebraska
402-510-4402
Janine70@aol.com